Nathan Hale Elementary School
 

 

Our Faculty & Staff  

 Administration

Ms. Iles-Gomez  Principal/Office  Email:  deiles@cps.edu
Brian Yracheta

 Assistant Principal/214  Email:  bmyracheta@cps.edu

Mrs. Mazzia  Administrative Assistant/Office Email:  jmmazzia@cps.edu
Mrs. Spencer  Administrative Assistant/Office  Email:  dmspencer@cps.edu

 Support Staff

Mrs. Honkisz  Counselor/103  Email:  smhonkisz@cps.edu
Ms. Hicks

 Case Manager/314  Email:  ilhicks@cps.edu

Occupational Therapist/ 214 Email: 

Ms. Coleman  Social Worker/116  Email: 
Ms. Tommer  Nurse/116 Email:  kctonner@cps.edu
Ms. Fearon Psychologist
Mrs. Harnedy Resource/330  Email:  lfharnedy@cps.edu
Mrs. Quinn Speech Pathologist/214  Email:  mcquinn@cps.edu

 

 Kindergarten-Eighth Grade Staff

Ms. Urbinati

 Room 216/Eighth Grade Math Email: keloaiza@cps.edu   Mrs Urbinati's Website

Mrs. Rickman-Williams

Room 215/Eighth Language Arts  Email: crickman-wi@cps.edu        Ms. William's Homework Blog                        Grammar Correction Sheet           

Mrs. Veleta

Room 219/Seventh & Eighth Grade Science     Email: mpveleta@cps.edu     Ms. Veleta's Homework Blog

Ms. Graham Room 217/Learning Behavior Specialist 7 & 8  Email:cgraham@cps.edu   Ms. Graham's Homework Blog
Mrs. Havelka Room 242/Seventh Language Arts    - Email: mamalawski@cps.edu    Mrs. Havelka's Homework Blog
Mrs. Treacy Room 221/Seventh & Eighth Grade Social Studies    Email:  jmhermanson@cps.edu  Mrs. Treacy's Homework Blog
Mr. McCarthy Room 223/Seventh Grade Math  Email:mrmccarthy@cps.edu           McCarthy's Website  
Ms. Mikos Room 316/Sixth Grade Science Social Studies     Email:  rmikos@cps.edu     Ms. Mikos's Homework Blog              
Mrs. Ilkanic

Room 317/Sixth Grade Math -Email: railkanic@cps.edu                Mrs. Ilkanic's Homework

Mrs. Muir

Room 315/Sixth Grade Language Arts - Email:    jemuir@cps.edu            Mrs. Muir's Homework Blog         Word Analysis     Poetry Terms  Figurative Language Terms  http://www.usmint.gov/kids/games/

Mrs. O'Leary Room 321/Special Ed/Pull Out   Email: cfoleary@cps.edu
Mrs. Dawczak Room 208/Fifth Grade Science Email: lmdawczak@cps.edu
Mrs. Pilas Room 209/Fifth Grade Social Studies  Email:  lpilas@cps.edu
Mrs. O'Halloran

Room 211/Fifth Grade Math        Email:    TCOhalloran@cps.edu.    Mrs. O'Halloran's Homework Blog

Mrs. Gray Room 213/Fourth Grade  Email: lmacosta@cps.edu        4th Grade Website      
Mrs.Murphy Room 210/Fourth Grade  Email:  mbmurphy@cps.edu        4th Grade Website
Ms. Weine Room 212/Fourth Grade  Email:  dmweine@cps.edu         4th Grade Website
Ms. Urban Room 205/Third Grade  Email:  djurban@cps.edu       3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Doyle Room 206/Third Grade  Email:  tadoyle@cps.edu           3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Rhodes Room 207/Third Grade  Email:  mrhodes1@cps.edu        3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Anderson Room 110/Second Grade  Email:  csanderson1@cps.edu
Ms.Budeyskaya Room 113/Second Grade  Email:  ymbudeysuaya@cps.edu
Ms. Power Room 212/Second Grade  Email:  jlpower@cps.edu
Mrs. Navarro Room 102/First Grade  Email:  alwalsh@cps.edu
Mrs. Lynch Room 104/First Grade  Email:  kllynch1@cps.edu
Mrs. Cahill Room 106/First Grade  Email:  emcahill@cps.edu
Mrs. Radomski Room 109/Kindergarten  Email:  caradomski@cps.edu
Mrs. Acosta

Room 107/Kindergarten  Email:  eaacosta1@cps.edu

 Mrs. Sullivan  Room 108/Kindergarten  Email:  casullivan1@cps.edu

 Ancillary Staff

Mr. Dore Gym/Physical Education  Email:  pjdore@cps.edu
Mr. Chiarito Gym/Physical Education  Email: 
Ms. Iverson Library  Email:  avgaz@cps.edu
Mr. McCormick Room 323/Lab/Computer Teacher/Tech Coordinator  Email  jjmccormick@cps.edu
Mrs. Schwerha

Room 328/Art - Email:  clroach@cps.edu

 Speech/Learning Behavior Specialist/Bilingual

Mrs. Quinn Room 013/Speech Pathologist  Email:  mcquinn@cps.edu
Ms. Tracy Room 203 /Learning Behavior Specialist Email:  mtracy1@cps.edu       3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. McCormick Room 319/Learning Behavior Specialist  Email:  nllynch@cps.edu
Mrs. Muhs

Room 315/Learning Behavior Specialist Email: namuhs@cps.edu

Ms. Hicks Room 321/Learning Behavior Specialist 4, 5 & 6   Email:  ilhicks@cps.edu   Ms. Hicks' Homework Blog
Andrea Rincon Room 240/ELL  Email:  arincon1@cps.edu
Mrs. Staszel Room 240/ELL  Email:  gmstaszel@cps.edu

Ms. O'Brien

Room 201/Learning Behavior Specialist                                      Email:  jasullivan2@cps.edu

 ECSE/Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. O'Connor/State PreK blended Room 109  Email:  paocconnor@cps.edu
Mrs. Rodriguez/ State PreK

Room  109  Email:  yperez12@cps.edu                    

Mrs. Mancini Room 111/ESCE  Email:  kjmancini@cps.edu

 School Assistants

Mrs. Farinella  Ms. Downs
Mrs. Martin  Ms. Hernandez
Mrs. Kalis  Mrs. Miles
Mr. Loconsole  Ms. Gonzalez
Mrs. Rodriguez  Mrs. Devivo
Mrs.Gomez  
Mrs. Buenrostro Resource/First Grade Teacher

 

Bus Assistants 

Ms. Moore Bus Assistant

 Security/Lunchroom

Mrs. Soto  Security
Mrs. Cozzi  Security
Ms. Williams  Lunchroom Manager
Ms. Sykes  Lunchroom Attendant
Ms. Barragan  Lunchroom Attendant
Ms. Nunez  Lunchroom Attendant
Mr. Celis  Lunchroom Attendant

 Engineer/Custodial Staff

Mr. Doyle  Engineer
Mr. Daniels  Custodian
Ms. Palma  Custodian
Ms. Myra  Custodian
Ms. Nicole  Custodian