Nathan Hale Elementary School
 

 

Our Faculty & Staff  

 Administration

Ms. Iles  Principal/Office  Email:  deiles@cps.edu
Brian Yracheta

 Assistant Principal/103  Email:  bmyracheta@cps.edu

Mrs. Mazzia  Administrative Assistant/Office Email:  jmmazzia@cps.edu
Mrs. Spencer  Administrative Assistant/Office  Email:  dmspencer@cps.edu

 Support Staff

Mrs. Honkisz  Counselor/103  Email:  smhonkisz@cps.edu
Mrs. Harnedy

 Case Manager/314  Email:  lfharnedy@cps.edu

Ms. Stafford

Occupational Therapist/ 214 Email:  psstafford@cps.edu

Ms. Parker  Social Worker/116  Email:  nsparker@cps.edu
Ms. Tommer  Nurse/116 Email:  kctonner@cps.edu
Mrs. Sheerin Resource/Library  Email:  kkrichards@cps.edu
Mrs. O'Leary Resource/116A  Email:  cfoleary@cps.edu
Mrs. Quinn Speech Pathologist/214  Email:  mcquinn@cps.edu

 

 Kindergarten-Eighth Grade Staff

Ms. Urbinati

 Room 201/Eighth Grade Math Email: keloaiza@cps.edu   Mrs Urbinati's Website

Mrs. Williams

Room 203/Eighth Language Arts  Email: crickman-wi@cps.edu        Ms. William's Homework Blog                   

Mrs. Veleta

Room 205/Seventh & Eighth Grade Science     Email: mpveleta@cps.edu     Ms. Veleta's Homework Blog

Ms. Jackson Room 204/Learning Behavior Specialist 7 & 8  Email: rjjackson@cps.edu
Mrs. Havelka Room 207/Seventh Language Arts    - Email: mamalawski@cps.edu    Mrs. Havelka's Homework Blog
Mrs. Treacy Room 206/Seventh & Eighth Grade Social Studies    Email:  jmhermanson@cps.edu  Mrs. Treacy's Homework Blog
Mrs. Ilkanic Room 209/Seventh Grade Math          Email: railkanic@cps.edu                 Mrs. Ilkanic's Homework Blog                           Extended Response Organizer              
Ms. Mikos Room 212/Sixth Grade Science Social Studies     Email:  rmikos@cps.edu     Ms. Mikos's Homework Blog              
Mr. McCarthy

Room 213/Sixth Grade Math -Email: mrmccarthy@cps.edu           Mr. McCarthy's Website  Properties PPT  Word Problem 2  Word Problem Three

Mrs. Muir

Room 112/Sixth Grade Language Arts - Email:    jemuir@cps.edu            Mrs. Muir's Homework Blog             Research/Book Report Sojourner                                            Sixth Grade Vocabulary Template      Word Analysis    Last Flight Vocabulary

Ms. Graham Room 204/Learning Behavior Speacialist 7th & 8th   Email: cgraham@cps.edu   
Mrs. Dawczak Room 208/Fifth Grade Science Email: lmdawczak@cps.edu
Mrs. Pilas Room 210/Fifth Grade Social Studies  Email:  lpilas@cps.edu
Mrs. O'Halloran

Room 211/Fifth Grade Math        Email:    TCOhalloran@cps.edu.    Mrs. O'Halloran's Homework Blog

Mrs. Gray Room 215/Fourth Grade  Email: lmacosta@cps.edu        4th Grade Website      
Mrs.Murphy Room 217/Fourth Grade  Email:  mbmurphy@cps.edu        4th Grade Website
Ms. Weine Room 219/Fourth Grade  Email:  dmweine@cps.edu         4th Grade Website
Ms. Urban Room 223/Third Grade  Email:  djurban@cps.edu       3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Doyle Room 221/Third Grade  Email:  tadoyle@cps.edu           3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Rhodes Room 242/Third Grade  Email:  mrhodes1@cps.edu        3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Mrs. Anderson Room 110/Second Grade  Email:  csanderson1@cps.edu
Ms.Budeyskaya Room 113/Second Grade  Email:  ymbudeysuaya@cps.edu
Ms. Power Room 108/Second Grade  Email:  jlpower@cps.edu
Mrs. Navarro Room 102/First Grade  Email:  alwalsh@cps.edu
Mrs. Lynch Room 104/First Grade  Email:  kllynch1@cps.edu
Mrs. Cahill Room 106/First Grade  Email:  emcahill@cps.edu
Mrs. Radomski Room 109/Kindergarten  Email:  caradomski@cps.edu
Mrs. Acosta

Room 107/Kindergarten  Email:  eaacosta1@cps.edu

 Mrs. Sullivan  Room 216/Kindergarten  Email:  casullivan1@cps.edu

 Ancillary Staff

Health Michelle Wilson - Email:  mlwilson12@cps.edu
Mr. Dore Gym/Physical Education  Email:  pjdore@cps.edu
Ms. Gaz Lib/Library  Email:  avgaz@cps.edu
Mr. McCormick Lab/Computer Teacher/Tech Coordinator  Email  jjmccormick@cps.edu
Mrs. Schwerha

Art - Email:  clroach@cps.edu

 Speech/Learning Behavior Specialist/Bilingual

Mrs. Quinn Room 013/Speech Pathologist  Email:  mcquinn@cps.edu
Ms. Tracy Room 240 /Learning Behavior Specialist Email:  mtracy1@cps.edu       3rd Grade Weekly Newsletter
Ms. Lynch Room 319/Learning Behavior Specialist  Email:  nllynch@cps.edu
Mrs. Muhs

Room 315/Learning Behavior Specialist Email: namuhs@cps.edu

Ms. Hicks Room 321/Learning Behavior Specialist 4, 5 & 6   Email:  ilhicks@cps.edu   Ms. Hicks' Homework Blog
Andrea Rincon Room 316/ELL  Email:  arincon1@cps.edu
Mrs. Staszel Room 316/ELL  Email:  gmstaszel@cps.edu

Ms. O'Brien

Room 111/Learning Behavior Specialist                                      Email:  jasullivan2@cps.edu

 ECSE/Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. O'Connor/State PreK blended Room 109  Email:  paocconnor@cps.edu
Mrs. Rodriguez/ State PreK

Room  109  Email:  yperez12@cps.edu                    

Mrs. Mancini Room 317/ESCE  Email:  kjmancini@cps.edu

 School Assistants

Mrs. Farinella  004
Mrs. Martin  204
Mrs. Kalis  240
Mr. Loconsole  109
Mrs. Rodriguez  106
Mrs.Gomez  006
Mrs. Buenrostro  240

Mrs.Devivo    317

 Aejandro Hernandez

 109

Bus Assistants 

Ms. Moore Bus Assistant
Ms. Phillips

 Security/Lunchroom

Mrs. Soto  Security
Mrs. Cozzi  Security
Ms. Williams  Lunchroom Manager
Ms. Sykes  Lunchroom Attendant
Ms. Barragan  Lunchroom Attendant
Ms. Nunez  Lunchroom Attendant
Mr. Celis  Lunchroom Attendant

 Engineer/Custodial Staff

Mr. Doyle  Engineer
Mr. Daniels  Custodian
Ms. Palma  Custodian
Mr. Perkins  Custodian
Ms. Newman  Custodian